top of page

About Us

The Cleveland Police Credit Union was organized in October, 1938, when seven policemen were granted a charter by the State of Ohio and worked out of a "cubby-hole" office at the old Central Station on 21st and Payne Avenue.

Cleveland Police Credit Union is committed to providing the highest level of customer service and satisfaction possible. We are a credit union that offers checking, savings, IRA's, mutual funds through our subsidiary Blue Line Financial Services, home loans, and much more.

Board of Directors and Management


Roy Rich, President
Timothy Leahy, 1st Vice-President
Daniel Rowley, 2nd Vice-President
Gary Cugini, Secretary/Treasurer
Brian Betley
Joseph Chojnowski
Thomas McGuire
James O’Malley
Keith Scharf
Robert Simon
David Swan

Credit Committee

Richard Kerber, Chairman
Rose Marie Kilbane
William Mazur

Supervisory Audit Committee

Elias Diaz, Chairman
Bryan Curry
Anthony McMahan
Larry Russell

Kevin Schwarz

Office Contacts

Yolanda Roldan, Manager

Regina Kelley,
Assistant Manager
Loan Supervisor

Michele Willis,
MSR Supervisor
BSA Officer

Melissa Eckstein,
Accounting Supervisor

Office: (216) 861-3535 - Toll Fee: (888) 269-2156 - Fax: (216) 861-3771
CopLine 24-hour audio teller 1-800-399-4801

To Report a Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Card - 1-800-472-3272
To Report a Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card - 1-800-449-7728

Contact Us
Contact Us
bottom of page